Visit my exhibition at the Toilet Gallery, Kingston, London June2011

On the 22-26th of June I will have an exhibition with my friend at the Toilet Gallery, Kingston Upon Thames, London. I will exhibit my graduate collection, and my friend will exhibit some of her photography. The theme for my collection is about animalistic warriors living in an enchanted forest,we will recreate the theme in the room, so when you enter you will feel like you just fell under the spell yourself! The exhibition is open to everyone interested, and it is all free.

We will open it at 17.00 on the 22 of June 2011. Plese feel free to contact me for further openingtimes/ information. Phone: 07531715274, Or simply visit the event on facebook:
For adress: See poster below:

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=541441921#!/event.php?eid=128095393937758

 

This entry was posted in 2010-2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

