Kingston Uni. assignment; Spontanous 3D Thinking.

This is my second project in my third year at Kingston Uni. London.  (This blog was my first) This project was all about 3D thinking, exploring silhuettes and drape on the stand. I have created 4 toils, with a scetchbook, with notes, drawings, sketches and mistakes. The toils is not perfectly finished, since this was only a one week project.

I wanted to explore what I like; the idea of being a girly girl, and using details like ruffles, pleats, and panels to create victorian like silhuettes and detailing.
I really like beautiful detailing.

Under shows a few photos from my scetchbook, then comes the 4 final garments:


This entry was posted in 2010-2011. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

